Lakeland Cultural Arts Center

Mark E. Taylor Theatre
P.O. Box 130
411 Mosby Ave.
Littleton, NC  27850
(252) 586-3124
(252) 586-5577
Toll Free: (877) 330-0574

 Community Theatre At Its Best!

 Close This Window 

Pump Boys and Dinettes Cast/Crew List:
(May - June 2007)

Prudie Maria Hurst
Rhetta Tia Bedwell
Jim Brady Martin
L.M. Gavin Guttersen
Jackson Jedidiah Griffith
Kim and the Blue Plate Special Band
Keyboard (Kim) Sarah Webb
Bass (Eddie) Shannon Webb
Lead Guitar (Tim) Donnie Garlock
Drums (Slim) Bobby Whipple
Director Wally Hurst
Music Director Laurel Griffith
Choreography Tia Bedwell, Maria Hurst
Stage Manager Leslie Carver
Asst Stage Manager Sonya Moore
Set Design / Construction Susan King, Dennis Gower
Sound Tech Evan Harris
Light Tech Amber Guttersen
Spotlight Operator Holly Moore
Costumes Halifax Linen
Programs Maria Hurst, Bob Haltenhoff
Preshow / Intermission Music Design Leslie Carver
Special Thanks To:
Carolina Eagle CARQuest
Casa Mia Clark Advertising
Cristina Guttersen Dennis Dooling
Halifax Linen Harris Auto & Detailing
McPherson Beverage Shabby Chic