Lakeland Cultural Arts Center

Mark E. Taylor Theatre
P.O. Box 130
411 Mosby Ave.
Littleton, NC  27850
(252) 586-3124
(252) 586-5577
Toll Free: (877) 330-0574

 Community Theatre At Its Best!

 Close This Window 

Alone Together Cast/Crew List:
(August 2004)

George Butler Wally Hurst
Helene Butler Judy Hand
Keith Butler Will Cox
Michael Butler Michael Carter
Elliott Butler Jason Williams
Janie Johnson Elyse Brown

Special Thanks to Jimmy Clark of Clark Advertising

Director Maria Hurst
Asst Director Helen Wingfield
Stage Manager Helen Wingfield
Asst Stage Manager Brian Lewis
Props & Set Maria Hurst, Wally Hurst, Harry Bingman, Chuck Williams, Bill O'Neill, Helen Wingfield, Elyse Brown, Will Cox, Judy Hand
Costumes Cast
Sound Design Leslie Carver
Light Design Wally Hurst
Sound Tech Audra Powers
Light Tech Will Ward
Preshow / Intermission Music Design Leslie Carver