Lakeland Cultural Arts Center

Mark E. Taylor Theatre
P.O. Box 130
411 Mosby Ave.
Littleton, NC  27850
(252) 586-3124
(252) 586-5577
Toll Free: (877) 330-0574

 Community Theatre At Its Best!

 Close This Window 

Young People's Workshop Cast/Crew List:
(July 2004)

Brittany Chase Jessica New
Dylan Clark Destiny Newsome
Kristen Clark Vishea Nixon
Maria Elliott Matthew O'Neill
Brandon Foster Alan Outman
Paris Gatlin Shaquanda Phillips
Katlyn Gums Natalie Roper
Amber Guttersen Cory Seigh
Misty Hedgepeth Volina Solomon
Lianne Kitzmiller Elyse Stevens
Beth Lawrence Kevin Sweeney
Renford Lynch Christopher Swofford
Taylor Martin Samantha Tillson
Marquesa McKnight Cody Whitford
Magen Medlin Patrick Wigington
Julie New  
Directors Doug and Debra Wright
Wally and Maria Hurst
Stage Manager Elyse Brown
Costumes Helen Wingfield
Sound Technician Gavin Guttersen
Light Technician Elyse Stevens